Loading Events

For 2019 Bromley Cricket Club Summer Camps will run on Tuesday Wednesday and Thursday on the following dates from 10.00 am to 3.00 pm

July

  • Tuesday 16th July to Thursday 18th July
  • Tuesday 23rd July to Thursday 25th July

August

  • Tuesday 6th August to Thursday 8th August
  • Tuesday 13th August to Thursday 15th August
  • Tuesday 20th August to Thursday 22nd August
  • Tuesday 27th August to Thursday 29th August

ALL GIRLS ARE FREE

BCC Members

1 day – £25
2 days – £40
3 days – £50

Non Members

1 day – £35
2 days – £50
3 days – £60

 

For further information please contact bromleyccjuniors@gmail.com