Bromley Cricket Club - Tennis, Squash and Social sections too! - Cricket, Tennis, Squash, Social, Function Room, Bromley

Squash Fixtures & Results

 

The Winter Kent league 2016/17.

BCC 1st Team - Division 1

October
Tue 11/10/16 19:30 (c) Away Tunbridge Wells SRC 1 Lost 20-4 0-5
Tue 18/10/16 19:30 (c) Home Beckenham 1 Lost 4-20 0-5
Tue 25/10/16 19:30 (c) Home Bromley LTC 1 Lost 8-17 1-4
November
Tue 01/11/16 19:30 Away Dulwich 1 Lost 19-5 1-4
Tue 08/11/16 19:30 Away Park Langley 1 Lost 20-2 0-5
Tue 15/11/16 19:30 Home Blackheath 1 Lost 9-14 2-3
Tue 22/11/16 19:30 (c) Away Dulwich 2 Lost 16-8 2-3
Tue 29/11/16 19:30 Home Canterbury 1 Won 17-6 4-1
December
Tue 06/12/16 19:30 Away Bexley 1 Lost 17-6 2-3
January
Tue 17/01/17 19:30 (c) Home Tunbridge Wells SRC 1 Lost 9-15 2-3
Tue 24/01/17 19:30 (c) Away Beckenham 1 Lost 17-4 1-4
Tue 31/01/17 19:30 (c) Away Bromley LTC 1 Won 15-7 3-2
February
Tue 14/02/17 19:30 (c) Home Dulwich 1 Lost 7-15 2-3
Tue 21/02/17 19:30 (c) Home Park Langley 1 Won 18-4 4-1
March
Wed 01/03/17 20:00 (c) Away Blackheath 1 Won 19-3 4-1
Tue 07/03/17 19:30 (c) Home Dulwich 2 Won 17-3 4-1
Tue 14/03/17 19:30 Away Canterbury 1 Won 19-7 4-1
Tue 21/03/17 19:30 (c) Home Bexley 1 Won 16-7 3-2

BCC 2nd Team - Division 3 

October
Tue 11/10/16 19:30 Home Park Langley 3 Lost 9-17 2-3
Thu 20/10/16 19:30 (c) Away Dulwich 4 Lost 16-11 2-3
Tue 25/10/16 19:30 Away Cobdown 1 Lost 17-11 1-4
November
Tue 01/11/16 19:30 Home Bromley LTC 2 Lost 6-20 0-5
Tue 08/11/16 19:30 Home Tunbridge Wells SRC 3 Won 15-9 3-2
Tue 15/11/16 19:30 Away Bexley Park 1 Lost 15-9 2-3
Tue 22/11/16 19:30 Home Maidstone 1 Lost 7-20 0-5
Tue 29/11/16 19:30 (c) Away Nuffield Health 1 Won 14-8 3-2
December
Tue 06/12/16 19:30 Home Poult Wood 1 Won 20-5 5-0
January
Tue 17/01/17 19:30 Away Park Langley 3 Lost 18-7 1-4
Tue 24/01/17 19:30 Home Dulwich 4 Won 14-7 3-2
Tue 31/01/17 19:30 (c) Home Cobdown 1 Lost 7-17 2-3
February
Tue 14/02/17 19:30 (c) Away Bromley LTC 2 Lost 20-0 0-5
Wed 22/02/17 19:30 (c) Away Tunbridge Wells SRC 3 Won 14-9 3-2
Tue 28/02/17 19:30 Home Bexley Park 1 Lost 10-18 2-3
March
Wed 08/03/17 19:30 (c) Away Maidstone 1 Lost 16-8 2-3
Tue 14/03/17 19:30 Home Nuffield Health 1 Won 20-2 5-0
Tue 21/03/17 19:30 Away Poult Wood 1 Lost 18-7 2-3

BCC 3rd Team - Division 4  

October
Wed 12/10/16 19:30 Away Bexley 4 Lost 18-4 1-4
Wed 19/10/16 19:30 (c) Home Warlingham 1 Lost 4-17 1-4
Wed 26/10/16 19:30 Home Mote 1 Lost 6-17 2-3
November
Tue 01/11/16 19:30 Away Waterfront 1 Lost 19-3 1-4
Tue 08/11/16 19:30 (c) Away Park Langley 4 Lost 20-2 0-5
Wed 16/11/16 19:30 (c) Home Sydenham 1 Lost 10-17 2-3
Tue 22/11/16 19:30 Away Bexley Park 2 Lost 16-8 2-3
Wed 30/11/16 19:30 Home Blackheath 3 Lost 6-19 1-4
December
Tue 06/12/16 19:30 Away Sundridge Park 2 Won 17-8 3-2
January
Wed 18/01/17 19:30 (c) Home Bexley 4 Won 17-6 4-1
Wed 25/01/17 19:45 (c) Away Warlingham 1 Won 17-8 3-2
Tue 31/01/17 19:30 Away Mote 1 Lost 20-2 0-5
February
Wed 15/02/17 19:30 (c) Home Waterfront 1 Won 18-7 3-2
Wed 22/02/17 19:30 Home Park Langley 4 Won 17-7 4-1
Tue 28/02/17 19:30 Away Sydenham 1 Won 16-7 3-2
March
Wed 15/03/17 20:00 Away Blackheath 3 Lost 19-6 1-4
Wed 22/03/17 19:30 Home Sundridge Park 2 Won 16-10 3-2
Wed 29/03/17 19:30 (c) Home Bexley Park 2 Won 17-4 4-1

BCC 4th Team - Division 6   

October
Wed 12/10/16 19:30 Home Blackheath 4 Lost 8-16 2-3
Thu 20/10/16 19:30 (c) Away Wells Squash Club 2 Won 17-6 3-2
November
Wed 02/11/16 19:30 (c) Home Mote 2 Won 20-0 5-0
Wed 09/11/16 19:30 (c) Home Knole Park 2 Won 17-7 3-2
Wed 23/11/16 19:30 (c) Home Limpsfield 1 Won 15-9 3-2
December
Thu 01/12/16 19:30 (c) Away Bexley 6 Won 17-7 3-2
January
Wed 25/01/17 19:30 (c) Home Wells Squash Club 2 Won 16-9 3-2
February
Wed 15/02/17 19:30 Away Mote 2 Won 17-5 4-1
Tue 21/02/17 19:30 (c) Away Knole Park 2 Won 19-6 4-1
March
Wed 08/03/17 19:30 Away Limpsfield 1 Lost 17-8 1-4
Wed 15/03/17 19:30 (c) Home Bexley 6 Won 18-6 4-1
Wed 22/03/17 20:00 (c) Away Blackheath 4 Won 18-5 4-1

 Click HERE to find out all the fixtures & results for all our teams on the official NW Kent league website. Or you can click 'view' to view each match.

 

 

 








The following Google managed ads help support our site!

You are here: Home Squash & Racketball Squash Fixtures & Results