Bromley Cricket Club - Tennis, Squash and Social sections too! - Cricket, Tennis, Squash, Social, Function Room, Bromley

Ladies Squash Fixtures & Results

Winter Ladies Kent League 2015/16

BCC Ladies Squash team

DateOpponentsVenueResultGamesMatch
November
Thu 05/11/15 19:30 Hythe Ladies 1 Home     View
Thu 12/11/15 19:30 Maidstone Ladies 1 Away   2-0 View
Thu 19/11/15 19:30 Blackheath Ladies 1 Home Lost 3-6 1-2 View
December
Thu 03/12/15 19:30 Cascades Ladies 1 Home Won 6-3 2-1 View
Thu 10/12/15 19:30 Beckenham Ladies 1 Home Won 6-4 2-1 View
Thu 17/12/15 19:30 Cantebury Ladies 1 Away Lost 9-0 0-3 View
January
Thu 14/01/16 19:30 Hythe Ladies 1 Away     View
Thu 21/01/16 19:30 Maidstone Ladies 1 Home Won 9-0 3-0 View
Thu 28/01/16 19:30 Blackheath Ladies 1 Away Lost 6-5 1-2 View
February
Thu 04/02/16 19:30 Dulwich Ladies 1 Home Lost 0-9 0-3 View
Thu 11/02/16 19:30 Cascades Ladies 1 Away Lost 7-3 1-2 View
Thu 18/02/16 19:30 Beckenham Ladies 1 Away Lost 6-3 1-2 View
March
Thu 10/03/16 19:30 Dulwich Ladies 1 Away Lost 9-0 0-3 View
April
Thu 21/04/16 19:30 Cantebury Ladies 1 Home   1-2 View


Click here to find out all the fixtures & results for our Ladies team on the official Kent league website. Or click 'view' to view each match.








The following Google managed ads help support our site!

You are here: Home Squash & Racketball Ladies Squash Fixtures & Results